About

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Email: info@starkcenter.org
Main Phone: (512) 471-4890
Fax: (512) 471-1080

Faculty and Staff

Directors
Terry Todd: Terry@starkcenter.org    512-471-0992
Jan Todd: Jan@starkcenter.org    512-471-0993

Librarian:    Cindy Slater
Cindy@starkcenter.org    (512) 471-0995

Digital Archivist:    Brent Sipes
Brent@starkcenter.org    (512) 471-1500

Archivist:    Geoff Schmalz
Geoff@starkcenter.org    (512) 471-0991

Library Assistant II:    Kyle Martin
Kyle@starkcenter.org   (512) 471-0502

Iron Game History Subscriptions, Back Issues, Questions/Concerns

Kim Beckwith: Kim@starkcenter.org    (512) 471-3205

Website or Stark E-Archives issues or comments

darchivist@starkcenter.org    (512) 471-1500