About

General Inquiries

info@starkcenter.org

Phone

Main Office: (512) 471-4890 Terry Todd Office: (512) 471-0992 Jan Todd Office: (512) 471-0993

Fax

(512) 471-1080

Faculty and Staff

Terry Todd: terry@starkcenter.org
Jan Todd: jan@starkcenter.org
Cindy Slater, Librarian: cindy@starkcenter.org
Grace Torok, Library Assistant/Events Coordinator: grace@starkcenter.org
Geoff Schmalz, Archivist: geoff@starkcenter.org

Iron Game History Subscriptions, Back Issues, Questions/Concerns

Kim Beckwith: kim@starkcenter.org(512) 471-3205

Website or Stark E-Archives issues or comments

Brent Sipes (Digital Archivist): darchivist@starkcenter.org