About Us

E-mail

Terry Todd: terry@starkcenter.org
Jan Todd: jan@starkcenter.org

Cindy Slater (Librarian): cindy@starkcenter.org
Grace Torok (Library Assistant and Office Administration): grace@starkcenter.org 

 

Phone

Main Office: (512) 471-4890
Terry Todd Office: (512) 471-0992
Jan Todd Office: (512) 471-0993

 

Fax

(512) 471-1080

 

Iron Game History Subscriptions, Back Issues, Questions/Concerns

Kim Beckwith: kim@starkcenter.org
(512) 471-3205

Website or Stark E-Archives issues or comments

Digital Archivist: darchivist@starkcenter.com